Boat Design Plans & Engineers

Aimecs Engineering Ltd www.aimecs.co.nz
707 Rosebank RoadAvondaleAuckland Tel 09 377 1115  
Mob
Applied Engineering Services Ltd (AES)
PO Box 8445 Symonds Street Auckland  Tel 09 846 2006
Mob
Babcock Fitzroy Ltd www.babcockfitzroy.co.nz
HMNZ Naval Base Devonport Auckland Tel 09 446 1999
Mob
Bakewell-White Yacht Design Ltd www.bakewell-white.com
10 Colonial Road Birkenhead Auckland Tel 09 480 6800
Mob
Beale Boats Ltd Boat Design www.bealeboats.co.nz
Auckland Tel 09 419 2694
Mob
Bellingham Marine www.bellingham-marine.co.nz 
15 Springs Road East Tamaki Auckland Tel 09 273 5311
Mob
Bill Upford Design
412 Whitford Rd RD 1 Howick  Auckland Tel 09 530 8501
Mob
Bladerunner Boats Ltd www.bladerunner.co.nz 
4B Loft Place Kumeu Auckland Tel 09 412 8096
Mob
Catamarans International www.catamaransinternational.com 
93 Waterside Crescent Gulf Harbour Auckland Tel 09 424 8984
Mob
Cervina Marine Industrial Ltd www.cervina.co.nz 
 unit 17/8-14 Madden St Viaduct Harbour Auckland Tel 09 377 1524
Mob
Clarity Asset Ltd www.clarityasset.com 
Auckland Tel 09 486 4908
Mob
Connexwire Ltd www.connexwire.com 
 Unit E/151 D Marua Road Ellerslie Auckland Tel 09 579 0734
Mob
Cubed3 Limited www.cubed3.co.nz 
 Unit B5/269A Mt Smart Rd Penrose Auckland Tel 09 525 2117
Mob
Dibley Marine Architects www.dibleymarine.com 
15-4 Westhaven Drive Westhaven Auckland Tel 09 940 9745
Mob
Electronic Navigation Ltd www.enl.co.nz 
65 Gaunt St Westhaven Auckland Tel 09 373 5595
Mob
Elite Marine Design Ltd www.elitemarine.co.nz 
412 Whitford Road Howick Auckland Tel 09 530 8501
Mob
Elliott Boat Design Ltd/Elliott Marine www.elliott-marine.com 
PO Box 34 576 Birkenhead Auckland Tel 09 480 9792
Mob
Gineico NZ Ltd www.gineico.com 
Shop 4b/77, The Strand Parnell Auckland Tel 09 377 7982
Mob
GY Boat Design
16A Branston Avenue Browns Bay Auckland Tel 09 476 7123
Mob
Harry Jorgensen Marine Ltd
758 Te Atatu Road Auckland  Tel 09 834 5654
Mob
IMED Ltd  www.imed.co.nz
PO Box 47671 Ponsonby Auckland Tel
Mob  021 303399
Lomocean Design Ltd www.lomocean.com 
Level 3/ 105 Curran Street Herne Bay Auckland Tel 09 360 9799
Mob
Malcolm Tennant Multihull Design www.tennantdesign.co.nz
9 Okewa Road Titirangi  Auckland Tel 09 817 1988
Mob
Marine Industrial Design Ltd www.marinedesign.co.nz 
40 Triton Drive Rosedale Auckland Tel 09 965 1170
Mob
Marinejobs.co.nz Ltd www.marinejobs.co.nz 
2 / 15 Newell Street Point Chevalier Auckland  Tel 09 815 2393
Mob
Maritimo Offshire sales@motoryachtcentre.co.nz
Unit 1 Z Pier Westhaven Drive Auckland  Tel
Mob
McKay www.mckay.co.nz 
38 Water St Whangarei Tel 09 470 1910
Mob
Mulcahy Engineering Ltd www.mulcahyeng.co.nz 
12 Charann Place Avondale Auckland Tel 09 828 2145
Mob
Peal Design
2 Kingfisher Grove Greenhithe  Auckland Tel 09 413 9429
Mob
Roe Marine Projects Ltd
PO Box 90496 Auckland  Tel 09 368 4001
Mob
Roger Hill Yacht Design Ltd www.powercatsnz.com 
 2 Pakuranga Road Pakuranga Auckland  Tel 09 570 6464
Mob
Ron Given Yacht Design www.givencats.com
100 Railside Road Henderson Auckland  Tel
Mob
Shrinkforce Shrinkwrap Services Ltd www.shrinkforce.co.nz 
20B Barry’s Point Road Takapuna Auckland Tel 09 489 9946
Mob
SP-High Modulus (Gurit (Asia Pacific) Limited www.gurit.com 
32 Canaveral Drive Rosedale Auckland Tel 09 415 6262
Mob
Superyacht Interiors NZ Ltd
13 George Terrace Onehunga  Auckland Tel 09 634 4221
Mob
Teknicraft Design Ltd www.teknicraft.com 
10 Birkdale Road Birkenhead Auckland Tel 09 482 3331
Mob
Voith Turbo NZ Pty Ltd www.voithturbo.com 
 L3/310/60 Cook St Auckland Tel 09 358 9078
Mob
Warwick Yacht Design Ltd www.warwickyachts.com 
2B William Pickering Drive Albany Auckland Tel 09 410 9620
Mob
Wild Group International www.wildgroupinternational.com
Tel
Mob 022 061 9760
World Power Ltd www.worldpower.co.nz 
1 Westhaven Drive Shop 8 Auckland City Tel 09 368 5356
Mob