Brokers & Dealers

A Yachts Ltd www.ayachts.co.nz 
1 Flavia Close Torbay Auckland Tel
Mob 021 179 4285
Adventure Bay Motoryachts Ltd www.adventurebay.co.nz 
91 Peary Rd Mt Eden Auckland Tel 09 620 4620
Mob
All Boat Brokerage Ltd www.allboat.co.nz 
 Pier Z/Westhaven Marina St Marys Bay Auckland Tel 09 360 8532
Mob
Bailey Marine Ltd www.baileymarine.co.nz 
39 Flagstaff Tce Waipu Northland Tel 09 432 1663
Mob
Bay of Islands Marine Centre www.marinecentre.co.nz 
Paihia Road SH11 Opua 0200 Northland Tel 09 402 7876
Mob
Bensemann Boating Centre Ltd www.bensemann.co.nz 
4107 Great North Road Kelston Auckland Tel 09 818 5604
Mob
Boating HQ Ltd (Auckland Marine Centre) www.aucklandmarine.co.nz 
671 Great South Road Penrose Auckland Tel 09 579 7981
Mob
Bonito Boats www.smuggler.co.nz
7 Enterprise Drive Henderson  Auckland Tel 09 838 9024
Mob
Breeze Craft Ltd
1 Koheroa Road Mercer  Auckland Tel 09 232 6500
Mob
Brokerage Marine (D&G Leisure Int Ltd) www.brokeragemarine.co.nz 
PO Box 91 Waitakere Auckland Tel 09 417 0240
Mob
Bryant Marine Ltd
Half Moon Bay Marina Bucklands Beach  Auckland Tel 09 537 0114
Mob
Busfield Marine Brokers Ltd www.busfieldmarine.co.nz 
23B Westhaven Drive Westhaven Auckland Tel 09 302 1220
Mob
BW Brown Marine Manufacturing
PO Box 4299 Kamo Whangarei  Tel 09 437 1090
Mob
City of Sails Marine Ltd www.cityofsailsmarine.co.nz
2A Grand View Rd Remuera .Auckland Tel
Mob 021 245 8809
Decked Out Yachting Ltd www.deckedoutyachting.co.nz 
PO Box 31-390 Milford Auckland Tel 09 482 2078
Mob
Diverse Projects Ltd www.diverseprojects.com 
16 GR Market Place Auckland Tel 09 358 5331
Mob
Dreamboat Partners Ltd www.dreamboats.com 
PO Box 90204 Victoria St West Auckland Tel 09 373 3381
Mob
Ensign Marine Ltd www.ensignmarine.co.nz 
23B Westhaven Drive Westhaven Auckland Tel 09 366 0028
Mob
Family Boats www.familyboats.co.nz
247 Ti Rakau Drive Pakuranga Auckland Tel 09 274 0511
Mob
Family Boats North Shore (Carlson Brothers Ltd) www.fbns.co.nz
256 Forrest Hill Road North Shore Auckland Tel 09 410 4369 
Mob
First Boats Ltd
717 Great South Road Papatoetoe  Auckland Tel 09 259 0088
Mob
Fish City  www.fishcity.co.nz 
265 Kahikatea Dr Hamilton Tel 07 846 6675
Mob
Galloway International Ltd www.macboats.com 
36 Cryers Road East Tamaki Auckland Tel 09 273 5666
Mob
GI Marine Ltd www.gimarine.co.nz 
 Auckland Tel 09 302 4199
Mob 027 492 1676
Gulf Group Marine Brokers Ltd www.gulfgroup.co.nz 
Laurie Southwick Pde. Gulf Harbour Marina Auckland Tel 09 424 1633
Mob
Gulfland Marine (PRL Investments) www.gulflandmarine.co.nz 
671 Whangaparaoa Road Whangaparaoa Auckland Tel 09 424 5556
Mob
Haines Hunter
50 Cawley Street Ellerslie  Auckland Tel 09 579 9661
Mob
Hayisam Limited www.hayisam.com 
PO Box 90335 Victoria St West Auckland Tel
Mob 027 454 8602
Kev & Ian’s Marine Services Ltd www.kev.co.nz 
18 Mahia Road Manurewa Auckland Tel 09 267 4999
Mob
Laurie Collins Westhaven Ltd www.lauriecollins.co.nz 
103 Westhaven Drive St Marys Bay Auckland Tel 09 376 6331
Mob
Lysaght Marine Ltd www.lysaghtmarine.com 
72 Harbour Village Drive Gulf Harbour Auckland Tel 09 424 1295
Mob
Marine North Ltd www.marinenorth.co.nz 
14 Okara Drive Whangarei Tel 09 438 8927
Mob
Marine Spares Ltd
125 Diana Drive Wairau Park Auckland Tel 09 443 3459
Mob
Maritimo Offshore NZ Ltd www.maritimo.co.nz 
 Unit 1/Z Pier Westhaven Auckland Tel 09 377 6052
Mob
Maritimo Sales Ltd www.oramsmarinesales.co.nz 
142 Beaumont St Westhaven Auckland Tel 09 308 4800
Mob
Mikes Marine Centre Ltd www.mikesmarine.co.nz 
PO Box 208 Silverdale Auckland Tel 09 426 8556
Mob
Motor Yacht Centre
Unit 1 2 Pier Westhaven Drive Auckland Tel 09 377 6052
Mob
Multihull Solutions NZ Ltd www.multihullsolutions.co.nz 
9 Westhaven Drive Auckland Tel 0800 277 692
Mob
Mustang Marine NZ Ltd
9/1 Westhaven Drive Westhaven Auckland Tel 09 309 0737
Mob
New Zealand Boat Show (Premiere Exhibitions Ltd) www.boatshow.co.nz 
15 Bassant Ave Penrose Auckland  Tel 09 525 6999
Mob
Northland Boating Centre (2010) Ltd www.northlandboating.co.nz 
State Highway 14 Dargaville Tel 09 439 7771
Mob
NZ Paddle Company Ltd www.thepaddlecompany.co.nz 
58 Rangitane Loop Road KerikeriNorthland Tel 09 407 6543
Mob
Oceanz 1 Ltd
Auckland Tel 09 428 7483
Mob
Orams Marine Sales Ltd www.oramsmarinesales.co.nz
142 Beaumont Street Westhaven  Auckland  Tel 09 308 4800
Mob
Outboard Marine Technologies Ltd
Cnr Kerrs & Druces Road Manukau  Auckland  Tel 09 263 6000
Mob
Penguin Ltd www.thepenguin.co.nz 
106/121 Customs St West Auckland 1010 Tel
Mob 021 276 9440
Protector Boats
7 Paisley Place Mt Wellington  Auckland  Tel 09 573 7979
Mob
Quadrant Yachts
Auckland Tel 09 555 4379
Mob
Ray Bryant Marine Limited www.mercuryoutboard.co.nz 
 Unit 6a/50 Argo Drive Half Moon Bay Marina Auckland Tel 09 537 0114
Mob
Rayglass Boats Ltd www.rayglass.co.nz 
7 Paisley Place Mt Wellington Auckland Tel 09 573 7979
Mob
Riviera (NZ) Limited T/A Rmarine NZ www.riviera.co.nz 
 Unit 11/158 Beaumont St Westhaven Auckland Tel 09 302 2511
Mob
Rogers Boatshop Ltd www.rogersboatshop.co.nz 
Library Lane Albany Auckland Tel 09 415 9456
Mob
Sail One www.sailone.co.nz 
Auckland Tel 0800 724 5663
Mob
Salthouse International Marine Brokers www.salthouseinternational.co.nz 
PO Box 430 Whangaparaoa Auckland Tel 09 424 3581
Mob
Sealegs International Ltd www.sealegs.com
5 Unity Drive South Albany Auckland Tel 09 414 5542
Mob
Silverdale Marine
10 Agency Lane Silverdale  Auckland Tel 09 426 5087
Mob
Smuggler Marine Ltd www.smuggler.co.nz 
7 Enterprise Drive Henderson Auckland Tel 09 838 9024
Mob
Sports Marine Ltd www.sportsmarine.co.nz
279 Ti Rakau Drive East Tamaki Auckland Tel 09 274 9918
Mob
Stingray Marine NZ www.stingraymarine.co.nz
33 Fairfax Avenue Penrose  Auckland Tel 09 579 2706
Mob
Taylor Marine Brokers Ltd www.taylormarine.net.nz 
PO Box 259 348 Botany Auckland Tel 09 535 5260
Mob
Terminator Boats Ltd www.terminatorboats.co.nz 
Auckland Tel 09 447 1709
Mob
The Marina Brokerage www.marinabrokerage.co.nz 
 1 Ara-tai Half Moon Bay Auckland Tel 09 534 7196
Mob
Thirty Seven South Ltd www.37south.co.nz
15 Halsey St Freemans Bay Auckland Tel 09 302 0178
Mob
Tony Newmarch Marine Brokers www.boatsforsalenz.com 
37 Chatham Ave Paremoremo Auckland Tel 09 413 9465
Mob
Voyager Catamarans NZ Limited www.voyagercats.co.nz 
PO Box 101 202 NSMC Auckland Tel 09 478 2220
Mob
Warwick Yacht Design Ltd www.warwickyachts.com 
2B William Pickering Drive Albany Auckland Tel 09 410 9620
Mob
Westhaven Marine Brokers Ltd www.westhavenmarinebrokers.co.nz 
 Cnr. Westhaven Dr and Curran St Auckland Tel 09 376 0102
Mob
Woodbine Marine Ltd www.woodbinemarine.co.nz 
PO Box 58621 Botany Auckland Tel 09 265 1623
Mob
Yachtfinders Global Ltd www.yachtfindersglobal.co.nz 
Cnr Beaumont St & Westhaven Drive Westhaven Auckland Tel 09 377 3328
Mob
Yachtshare NZ Ltd www.yachtshare.co.nz 
Sails Restaurant Building Westhaven Drive Auckland Tel 0800 366828
Mob

 

 

This is the small column, You probably want to replace this text with some small adverts or news or something like that.