Hardware & Components

121 Marine Centre Ltd www.121marine.co.nz 
3/20 Constellation Drive Mairangi Bay Auckland Tel 09 444 3442
Mob
About Insulation Ltd aboutinsulation@gmail.com
197 Great South Road Takanini  Auckland Tel
Mob 021 862 238
Absolute Marine www.absolutemarine.co.nz 
 Unit B/138 Harris Road East Tamaki Auckland Tel 09 273 9273
Mob
Auckland Engineering Supplies www.aesnz.com 
PO Box 90129 Victoria St West Auckland Tel 09 358 0910
Mob
AutoAnchor (RMSD Ltd) www.autoanchor.co.nz 
46 Lake Road Northcote Auckland Tel 09 419 1219
Mob
Bailey Marine Ltd www.baileymarine.co.nz 
39 Flagstaff Tce Waipu Northland Tel 09 432 1663
Mob
Boat Bits Ltd www.boatbits.co.nz 
51 Barrys Point Road Takapuna Auckland Tel 09 489 6475
Mob
Boating HQ Ltd (Auckland Marine Centre) www.aucklandmarine.co.nz 
277 Ti Rakau Drive Pakuranga Auckland Tel 09 271 1575
Mob
Bob Littler Agencies (NZ) Ltd www.bla.co.nz 
 Unit T2/76 Porana Rd Glenfield  Auckland Tel 09 442 1717
Mob
Bretts Marine Ltd www.brettsmarine.co.nz 
256 Forrest Hill Road Forrest Hill Auckland Tel 09 449 2573
Mob
Brevini New Zealand Ltd www.brevini.co.nz 
9 Bishop Croke Place East Tamaki Auckland Tel 09 250 0050
Mob
Bright Ideas ELB Ltd www.brightideas.co.nz 
2A Progressive Way East Tamaki Auckland Tel 09 271 3656
Mob
Burnsco Marine www.burnscomarine.com
70 Gaunt Street Auckland Central Auckland Tel 09 535 4558
Mob
Cater Marine Opua 2004 Ltd www.catermarine.co.nz 
Unit 16 Baffin Street Opua Tel 09 402 8292
Mob
Chains, Ropes and Anchors (Macduff Industries Ltd) www.chainsropesandanchors.co.nz 
PO Box 32 252 Devonport Auckland  Tel 09 444 8212
Mob
Chatfield Marine (Chatfield Engineering Ltd) www.chatfieldmarine.co.nz 
9 Porana Road Glenfield Auckland Tel 09 444 9031
Mob
Connexwire Ltd www.connexwire.com 
 Unit E/151 D Marua Road Ellerslie Auckland Tel 09 579 0734
Mob
C-Quip International Ltd www.c-quip.com 
PO Box 22 800 Otahuhu Auckland Tel 09 573 1970
Mob
Cruzpro Ltd www.cruzpro.com 
13 Burgundy Park Avenue Henderson Auckland Tel 09 838 3331
Mob
Cubed3 Limited www.cubed3.co.nz 
 Unit B5/269A Mt Smart Rd Penrose Auckland Tel 09 525 2117
Mob
Earthwise Group Ltd www.seawise.co.nz 
11 Farmhouse Lane St Johns Auckland 1072 Tel 09 578 5060
Mob
Eastern Marine Engineering Services www.easternmarine.co.nz 
PO Box 82285 Highland Park Auckland Tel 09 536 6252
Mob
Enertec Marine Systems Ltd www.enertecmarinesystems.co.nz 
226B Bush Road Albany Auckland Tel 09 414 4730
Mob 021 430 701
Four Seasons Marine & Marketing Ltd www.fsmnz.com 
21 Clea View Gulf Harbour Auckland Tel 09 428 3419
Mob
Fusion Electronics Ltd www.fusionelectronics.com 
PO Box 137 142 Parnell Auckland Tel 09 369 2900
Mob
Garhauer Marine New Zealand Ltd www.garhauermarinehardware.co.nz 
PO Box 317 PaihiaNorthland Tel 09 402 6231
Mob
General Marine Services Ltd www.generalmarine.co.nz 
196 Pakenham Street West Auckland Central Auckland Tel 09 309 6317
Mob
Gineico NZ Ltd www.gineico.com
Shop 4b/77 the Strand Parnell Auckland Tel 09 377 7982
Mob
Gough Gough & Hamer Ltd www.ggh.co.nz 
54 Seaview Road Seaview Lower Hutt Tel 09 979 9333
Mob
Gulf Harbour Electronics Ltd www.ghe.net.nz 
PO Box 907 Whangaparaoa Auckland Tel 09 428 0863
Mob
Gulfland Marine (PRL Investments) www.gulflandmarine.co.nz 
671 Whangaparaoa Road Stanmore Bay Auckland Tel 09 424 5556
Mob
Harken New Zealand www.fostersshipchandlery.co.nz 
30-36 Fanshawe St Auckland Tel 09 303 3744
Mob
Holdfast Anchors www.rocna.com 
122 Roseberry Avenue BirkenheadAuckland Tel 09 447 1961
Mob
Hutchwilco Ltd www.hutchwilco.co.nz 
PO Box 18 064 Glen Innes Auckland Tel 09 528 0788
Mob
James Nilsson Ltd www.jamesnilsson.co.nz 
69 Hillside Road Glenfield Auckland Tel 09 444 5219
Mob
John Gilbert & Co Ltd www.johngilbert.co.nz 
 unit 4/95 Ellice Road Glenfield Auckland Tel 09 444 4510
Mob
Kev & Ian’s Marine Services Ltd www.kev.co.nz 
18 Mahia Road Manurewa Auckland Tel 09 267 4999
Mob
Kiwi Yachting Consultants Ltd www.kiwiyachting.co.nz 
15 Westmoreland St. West Grey Lynn Auckland Tel 09 360 0300
Mob
Lighthouse Marine Equipment Ltd www.lhmarine.co.nz 
8C Tawa Drive Albany Auckland 0632 Tel 09 448 2761
Mob
Lusty and Blundell Ltd www.lusty-blundell.co.nz 
38 Tawa Drive Albany Auckland 0632 Tel 09 415 8303
Mob
Manson Marine & Engineering www.manson-marine.co.nz 
14 Paramount Drive Henderson Auckland Tel 09 835 0968
Mob
Marine Direct Ltd www.marinedirect.co.nz 
Unit L/150 Harris Road East Tamaki Auckland Tel 09 273 9180
Mob
Marine Specialties Ltd www.marinespecs.co.nz 
39D Arrenway Drive Albany Auckland Tel 09 478 1261
Mob
Marine Xpress Ltd www.marinexpress.co.nz 
2a Arklow Lane Whangaparaoa Auckland Tel 09 424 3242
Mob
Nordic Marketing Ltd www.sailutions.co.nz 
 Unit C/65 View Road Glenfield Auckland Tel 09 441 3341
Mob
NZ Paddle Company Ltd www.thepaddlecompany.co.nz 
58 Rangitane Loop Road KerikeriNorthland Tel 09 407 6543
Mob
Pacific Aerials Ltd www.pacificaerials.com 
Auckland Tel 09 253 9450
Mob
PPG Industries NZ Ltd www.ppgnz.co.nz 
5 Monahen Rd Otahuhu Auckland Tel 09 573 1620
Mob
Pyrotek Products Ltd www.pyrotek-inc.com 
PO Box 58459 Botany Auckland Tel 09 272 2056
Mob
RFD New Zealand Ltd www.rfd.co.nz 
30 Hargreaves Street Freemans Bay Auckland Tel 09 373 2019
Mob
Robinson Interiors Limited www.robinsoninteriors.co 
PO Box 251 214 Pakuranga Auckland  Tel 09 636 5777
Mob
Rogers Boatshop Ltd www.rogersboatshop.co.nz 
Library Lane Albany Auckland Tel 09 415 9456
Mob
Rubbermark Industries Ltd www.rubbermark.co.nz 
21 Norman Spencer Drive Puhinui Auckland Tel 09 278 1090
Mob
RV Upholstery Ltd www.rvupholstery.co.nz 
Auckland Tel 09 238 8450
Mob
Safety at Sea Ltd www.safetyatsea.co.nz 
79 Gaunt St Westhaven Auckland Tel 09 309 9111
Mob
Sailors Corner Ltd www.sailors.co.nz 
2 Westhaven Drive Westhaven Auckland Tel 09 309 6153
Mob
SCE Stone & Design Ltd www.scestoneanddesign.co.nz 
PO Box 28021 Remuera Auckland Tel 09 526 4580
Mob
Serada Ltd www.serada.co.nz 
44 Montgomery Road Mangere Auckland Tel 09 257 2419
Mob
Smart Marine www.smartmarine.co.nz 
123 Beaumont Street Westhaven Auckland Tel 0800 80 50 40
Mob
So-Pac Marine Ltd www.sopac.co.nz 
8-10 Volkner Place Albany Auckland Tel 09 448 5900
Mob
Taylor Made Systems www.taylormarine.co.nz 
35 Roscommon Road Wiri Auckland Tel 09 278 9816
Mob
Technical Equipment Supplies Ltd www.technicalequipment.co.nz 
PO Box 101 428 NZMC Auckland Tel 09 444 9914
Mob
Teleflex (NZ) Ltd www.teleflexnz.co.nz 
14-761 Great South Road Penrose Auckland Tel 09 580 0960
Mob
Tenob Wholesale Marine Ltd www.tenob.co.nz
8/31 Princes Street Onehunga Auckland City Tel  09 634 4091
Mob
Trail Com Limited www.trojan.co.nz
15 Oak Rd Manukau Auckland Tel  09 261 0295
Mob
Tru Design Plastics Ltd www.trudesignplastics.com 
243 Tirakau Drive East Tamaki Auckland Tel 09 274 5792
Mob
Vetus-Maxwell APAC Ltd www.maxwellmarine.com 
7 John Glenn Ave Albany Auckland Tel 09 985 6600
Mob
Waterfront Electrical
PO Box 90 983 Victoria St West Auckland Tel  09 378 0492
Mob
Whiting Power Systems www.whitingpower.com 
156 Beaumont Street Westhaven Auckland Tel 09 358 2050
Mob
Woodbine Marine Ltd www.woodbinemarine.co.nz
PO Box 58621 Botany Manukau Tel 09 265 1623
Mob
Yacht Lifeline (ProAction Medical Ltd) www.yachtlifeline.com 
150-160 Beaumont Street Westhaven Auckland Tel 09 302 5222
Mob
Yard Arm Yacht Manitenance & Repairs www.theyardarm.co.nz
Auckland Tel 09 555 1049
Mob

.

 

This is the small column, You probably want to replace this text with some small adverts or news or something like that.