Boat, Yacht & Ship Builders

Aakron Inflatable Boats www.aakronboats.co.nz
4k Titan Pl Silverdale  Auckland Tel 09 427 4613
Mob
Mob
Adventure Bay Motoryachts Ltd www.adventurebay.co.nz
91 Peary Rd Mt Eden Auckland Tel 09 620 4620
Mob
Alex Marine Boatbuilder
Tel
Mob 021 115 4837
Allan Tongs Boatbuilders Ltd www.allantongsboatbuilders.co.nz 
153 Target Road Glenfield  Auckland Tel 09 444 5063
Mob
Alloy Yachts International www.alloyyachts.com 
6 The Concourse WaitakereAuckland Tel 09 838 7350
Mob
Aries Pacific Ltd www.superyachtunlimited.co.nz 
PO Box 404 002 Puhoi Tel 09 422 0077
Mob
Bartlett Marine Ltd www.bartlettmarine.co.nz
38 Forge Road Silverdale  Auckland Tel 09 421 9042
Mob
Bassett Marine Services www.bassettmarine.co.nz 
Unit 3/18 Clearwater Cove Hobsonville Auckland Tel 09 416 9158
Mob
Blackdog Steelworks www.blackdogsteelworks.co.nz 
164 Port Road Whangarei Tel 09 430 2126
Mob
Bladerunner Boats Ltd www.bladerunner.co.nz 
4B Loft Place Kumeu Auckland Tel 09 412 8096
Mob
Bluefix Marine Ltd www.bluefixmarine.co.nz
11 Tanekaha LaneKerikeri Tel 09 407 3021
Mob
Blue Water Boats Ltd
29 Keeling Road Henderson Auckland Tel 09 832 6376
Mob
Boatbuilding Services Ltd
12H Andromeda Crescent East Tamaki Auckland Tel 09 265 0977
Mob
Boatbuilding & Shipwright Services Ltd
PO Box 90027 Victoria St WestAuckland Tel 09 307 2325
Mob
Boatique Marine Ltd sailorbuoy@xtra.co.nz  
Auckland Tel 09 820 0944
Mob 021 742 928
Bonito Boats Ltd
22 Oraha Road HuapaiAuckland Tel 09 412 8948
Mob
Bos & Carr Boatbuilders
156 State Highway 16 Kumeu Auckland Tel 09 412 9670
Mob
Brin Wilson Boats Ltd www.brinwilsonboats.co.nz
Laurie Southwick Pde. Gulf Harbour MarinaAuckland Tel 09 424 1719
Mob
Carbon Force
431 Glenbrook Beach Road Glenbrook Auckland Tel 09 235 3732
Mob
Catamarans International www.catamaransinternational.com
93 Waterside Crescent WhangaparaoaAuckland Tel 09 424 8984
Mob
Challenge Yachts
Unit 5 157 Stoddard Road Mt Roskill Auckland Tel 09 629 3658
Mob
Circa Marine & Industrial Ltd www.circamarine.co.nz
245 Lower Port Road Whangarei Tel 09 438 9522
Mob
Classic Boats Ltd www.classicboats.co.nz
453 Old North Road RD2 Kumeu Auckland Tel 09 412 2053
Mob
Cole Marine Services Ltd 
473 Ridge Road Albany RD3 Auckland.. Tel 09 415 4116
Mob
Colin Silby Marine Ltd
17 Totara Road Te Atatu Peninsula  Auckland.. Tel 09 834 8728
Mob 027 495 8547
Composite Projects Ltd
21C Lorien Place East Tamaki  Auckland.. Tel 09 274 0645
Mob
Cookson Boats Ltd www.cooksonboats.co.nz
59 Hillside Road Wairau Valley Auckland.. Tel 09 444 9915
Mob
Core Builders Composites Ltd www.corebuilderscomposites.com
73 Woodcocks Road Warkworth Tel 09 425 7733
Mob
Dean Ryder Boatbuilders
PO Box 300 448 Albany Auckland  Tel 09 413 9925
Mob
Dean Salthouse Next Generation Boats www.nextgenerationboats.com 
70 Joblin Road RD1 Silverdale Tel 09 420 4789
Mob
Diverse Projects Ltd www.diverseprojects.com
16GR Market Place Auckland Auckland  Tel 09 358 5331
Mob
Diyno Kitset Boats www.diynokitsetboats.com 
611 Great South Road Manukau Auckland Tel 09 530 8374
Mob
Duffy Down Under www.duffydownunder.com.au
60-70 Seaworld Drive Queensland Australia Tel 0061755326123
Mob
Elite Marine Design Ltd www.elitemarine.co.nz 
412 Whitford Road Howick Auckland Tel 09 530 8501
Mob
Elliott Boat Design Ltd/Elliott Marine www.elliott-marine.com 
PO Box 34 576 Birkenhead Auckland Tel 09 480 9792
Mob
Explorer Inflatable Crafts NZ www.explorerinflatables.co.nz 
PO Box 608 Kumeu Auckland Tel 09 412 5179
Mob
Fibreglass Concepts Ltd www.fibreglassconcepts.co.nz 
1/18 Hewlett St Whangarei Tel 09 459 7507
Mob
Formula Cruisers www.formulacruisers.co.nz 
PO Box 84022 Westgate Auckland Tel 09 416 4836
Mob
Fuimus Marine compositeboatbuilder@yahoo.co.nz
9 Packham Place Beach Haven  Auckland Tel 09 482 1006
Mob 021 750 046
Fusion Catamarans NZ Ltd www.fusioncats.com 
37a Whitby Crescent Mairangi Bay Auckland  Tel 09 426 7400
Mob
Fyran Boats  www.hondamarine.co.nz 
PO Box 58532 Botany Auckland Tel 09 273 1700
Mob
Galloway International Ltd www.macboats.com 
36 Cryers Road East Tamaki Auckland Tel 09 273 5666
Mob
Half Moon Bay Boatbuilders www.hmbboatbuilders.co.nz
Argo Drive Half Moon Bay Marina  Auckland Tel 09 535 4746
Mob
Harbour Yachts Ltd
3 Poplar Lane Stanmore Bay  Auckland Tel 09 424 8234
Mob
Harkin Boatbuilding
PO Box 24 Whitford Auckland 
Hibiscus Sheet Metals (Aliboats)
16 Anvil Road Silverdale  Auckland  Tel 09 426 3949
Mob
Holton Marine Ltd www.holtonmarine.com
PO Box 911178 Auckland Mail Centre  Auckland  Tel 09 368 9040
Mob
Horizon Boats Ltd
49 Lennon Access Road Silverdale Auckland  Tel 09 427 9098
Mob
Howden Boat Builders Ltd www.howdenboatbuilders.com
77 Sunset RoadMeadowoodAuckland Tel 09 440 9031
Mob 027 458 1124
Johnson Yachts International Limited www.johnsonyachts.co.nz 
 Unit 5/Jack Lachlan DrivePineharbour Auckland  Tel 09 536 6710
Mob
Kelly Archer Boatbuilders Ltd www.kellyarcher.co.nz
17c Airborne Road Rosedale Auckland  Tel 09 432 1427
Mob
Kevin Johnson Boatbuilders Ltd www.kevinjohnsonboatbuilders.co.nz 
PO Box 32 171 Devonport Auckland Tel 09 445 0545
Mob
Lancer Industries Ltd www.lancer.co.nz 
99 Central Park Drive Henderson Auckland Tel 09 837 1206
Mob
Leader Boat Builders 
5 Pakuranga Road Pakuranga  Auckland Tel 09 570 9187
Mob
Lees Boatbuilders www.leesboatbuilders.co.nz 
1283 Sandspit Road RD2 Warkworth Tel 09 425 8811
Mob
Lloyd Stevenson Boatbuilders Ltd www.lloydstevensonyachts.co.nz 
PO Box 259 282 Botany Auckland Tel 09 274 7680
Mob 021 987 850
MacKay Boats 
24 Manga Road Silverdale  Auckland Tel 09 426 4306
Mob
McLellan Jacobs Ltd www.mclellanjacobs.com
Tel
Mob 021 029 55538
McMullen & Wing Ltd
21 Gabador Place Mt Wellington  Auckland Tel 09 573 1405
Mob
Marine Dynamics Ltd
10 Colway Place Glenfield  Auckland Tel 09 443 5350
Mob
Maritimo Service NZ
12 Clearwater Cove West Harbour Auckland Tel 09 416 1179
Mob
Mike Pearce Boatbuilders Ltd mikepearcebbltd@xtra.co.nz
2b Manga Road Silverdale Auckland  Tel 09 444 7510
Mob
Mitchells Marine Ltd
20a Manga Road Silverdale  Auckland  Tel 09 421 9042
Mob
Motor Yacht Service Centre Ltd www.motoryachtservicecentre.co.nz
 Auckland Tel 09 416 1179
Mob
Nautical Contracting  www.teakdecks.co.nz 
PO Box 507 Drury Auckland Tel 09 294 7696
Mob
New Zealand Multihulls Ltd steve@newzealandmultihulls.com
100 Foundry Road Silverdale  Auckland Tel 09 426 2280
Mob
Norsand Boatyard www.norsand.co.nz 
10 Fraser Street Whangarei Tel 09 430 8485
Mob
Northland Contract Boatbuilders www.ncbb.co.nz 
11 Fraser St Whangarei Tel 09 438 9937
Mob
Oceania Marine Ltd
PO Box 840 Whangarei  Tel 09 430 3148
Mob
Optimum Boats Ltd www.optimumboats.co.nz 
11c Akatea Road Glendene Auckland Tel 09 813 9889
Mob
Orams Marine Services Limited www.oramsmarineservices.co.nz 
144 Beaumont St Westhaven Auckland Tel 09 303 9999
Mob
Protector Boats
7 Paisley Place Mt Wellington  Auckland Tel 09 573 7979
Mob
Prowler NZ Ltd
PO Box 25031 Whangarei  Tel 09 432 7853
Mob
Q-Subs Ltd
113 North Road Clevedon RD2 Auckland Tel 09 292 9115
Mob
Quantum Yachts Boat Building & Design
Algies Bay  Auckland Tel 09 425 6960
Mob
Rayglass Boats Ltd www.rayglass.co.nz 
7 Paisley Place Mt Wellington Auckland Tel 09 573 7979
Mob
Riviera (NZ) Limited T/A Rmarine NZ www.riviera.co.nz 
 U11/158 Beaumont St Westhaven Auckland Tel 09 302 2511
Mob
Robertson Boats Ltd www.robertsonboats.co.nz 
Alnwick Street Warkworth Auckland Tel 09 425 7001
Mob
Salthouse Boatbuilders Ltd www.salthouseboats.com 
84 Rame Road Greenhithe Auckland Tel 09 413 9021
Mob
Salthouse Next Generation Boats www.nextgenerationboats.com
 Auckland Tel 09 420 4789
Mob 021 429 723
Scott Lane Boatbuilders Ltd www.scottlaneboatbuilders.co.nz 
101 Twilight Rd Clevedon Auckland Tel 09 292 8177
Mob
Sea Craft Ltd www.seacraft.co.nz 
PO Box 11015 Ellerslie Auckland Tel 09 579 9661
Mob
Sea Nymph Boats/Waikato Wholesale Boats www.seanymph.co.nz 
12 Elgin Place Red Beach Auckland Tel 07 847 7005
Mob
Sealegs International Ltd www.sealegs.com 
5 Unity Drive South Albany Auckland Tel 09 414 5542
Mob
Shipco Marine Constructors www.shipco.co.nz 
6 Fraser St Port Whangarei Whangarei Tel 09 438 2219
Mob
Smuggler Marine Ltd www.smuggler.co.nz 
7 Enterprise Drive Henderson Auckland Tel 09 838 9024
Mob
South Pacific Boat Builders Ltd www.spbb.co.nz 
18 Clearwater Cove Westpark Marina Auckland Tel 09 416 9140
Mob
Southern Pacific Inflatables www.southerpacific.co.nz
22 Oraha Road Kumeu Auckland Tel 09 412 5591
Mob
Southern Pacific Marine Ltd www.southernpacific.co.nz 
79 Gaunt St Westhaven Auckland Tel 09 309 9111
Mob
Specialist Marine Interiors Ltd www.smigroup.co.nz 
19a Hewlett St Whangarei Tel 09 438 3859
Mob
Steve Pennington Boat Builders Ltd www.boatrepairs.co.nz 
193B Archers Road Glenfield Auckland Tel 09 441 2000
Mob
Superior Boats Ltd www.superiorboats.co.nz 
25-27 Holmes Road Manurewa Auckland Tel 09 268 2222
Mob
Superyacht Interiors NZ ltd www.superyachtinteriorsnz.com 
13 George Terrace Onehunga Auckland Tel 09 634 4221
Mob
Vaudrey Miller Tenders Limited www.vaudreymiller.com 
61 The Concourse Henderson Auckland Tel 09 838 6691
Mob
Weta Marine www.wetamarine.com 
29 Channel View Rd Campbells Bay Auckland Tel 09 479 5302
Mob
Yacht Interiors Ltd
PO Box 251214 Pakurana  Auckland Tel 09 636 5777
Mob
Yachting Developments www.yachtingdevelopments.co.nz 
Buckley Ave Hobsonville Airbase Auckland Tel 09 417 0060
Mob
 

This is the small column, You probably want to replace this text with some small adverts or news or something like that.