Electronics & Electrical

AA Marine Tronics Ltd
4 Blue Gum Avenue Silverdale Auckland Tel 09 427 4143
Mob
A&H Auto & Marine Electrical
Unit A/143 Target Road Glenfield Auckland Tel 09 444 5746
Mob
A1 Mobile Marine
Half Moon Bay Auckland Tel
Mob 0274 948 576
Advance Trident Limited www.advancetrident.com 
383 New North Road Kingsland Auckland Tel 09 845 5347
Mob
All Marine Services www.allmarineservices.co.nz
Mobile Services Auckland Tel  
Mob 021 382 068
Alphatron Pacific Ltd www.alphatrononline.com 
10-36 William Pickering Drive Albany Auckland Tel 09 414 5520
Mob
Atlantic Audio Ltd
Tel
Mob 021 666 061
AutoAnchor (RMSD Ltd) www.autoanchor.co.nz 
46 Lake Road Northcote Auckland Tel 09 419 1219
Mob
Babcock (NZ) Ltd www.babcocknz.co.nz 
Auckland Tel 09 446 1999
Mob
BEP Marine Ltd
55 Paul Matthews Road Rosedale Auckland Tel 09 415 7261
Mob
Boat Electrics Ltd
PO Box 96088 Balmoral Auckland Tel 09 416 0120
Mob
Boat Electronics 
Auckland Tel 09 915 5330
Mob
Bright Ideas ELB Ltd www.brightideas.co.nz 
2A Progressive Way East Tamaki Auckland Tel 09 271 3656
Mob
Cervina Marine Industrial Ltd www.cervina.co.nz 
18-14 Madden St Viaduct Harbour Auckland Tel 09 377 1524
Mob
Civic Marine Electrical www.civicmarine.co.nz
61 The Strand Parnell Auckland  Tel 09 303 2955
Mob
Cetronics Systems Ltd www.cetronics.co.nz 
Auckland Tel 09 237 6108
Mob
Connex Ltd
Unit 151D Marua RoadMt Wellington Auckland Tel 09 579 0734
Mob
Cruzpro Ltd www.cruzpro.com 
13 Burgundy Park Avenue Henderson Auckland Tel 09 838 3331
Mob
Crystal Electronics Ltd
761-779 Great South Road Penrose Auckland Tel 09 579 3726
Mob
David Minors, Custom Marine Electrical Ltd temaori@quicksilver.net.nz
Auckland Tel 09 834 4284
Mob 0274 989 006
Marine Electronics Engineer davidminors@xtra.co.nz
167 Browns Bay Road Murrays Bay Auckland Tel 09 476 8049 
Mob 021 635 038
Eastern Marine Electronic Services
PO Box 55067 Mission Bay Auckland Tel 09 521 1398
Mob
Electrics Afloat Ltd www.electricsafloat.co.nz 
19 Halsey Street Westhaven Auckland Tel 09 379 7958
Mob
Electronic Navigation Ltd www.enl.co.nz 
65 Gaunt St Westhaven Auckland Tel 09 373 5595
Mob
Enertec Marine Systems Ltd www.enertecmarinesystems.co.nz 
226B Bush Road Albany Auckland Tel 09 414 4730
Mob
Equal Electronics 
104 Roberts Road Te Atatu Auckland Tel 09 835 2128
Mob
Fish City
Cnr Rosedale Road & Triton Drive Rosedale Auckland Tel 09 476 4282
Mob
Fusion Electronics Ltd www.fusionelectronics.com 
PO Box 137 142 Parnell Auckland Tel 09 369 2900
Mob
Greenbird Technology (NZ) Ltd www.greenbird.com.au 
13/11 Ballin Street Ellerslie Auckland Tel 09 550 6020
Mob
Gulf Harbour Electronics Ltd www.ghe.net.nz 
PO Box 907 Whangaparaoa Auckland Tel 09 428 0863
Mob
Gulf Harbour Marine Electrical & Electornics Ltd www.marineelectrix.com
PO Box 429 Whangparaoa Auckland Tel 09 428 3279
Mob
IMED Ltd  www.imed.co.nz 
PO Box 47671 Ponsonby Auckland Tel
Mob 021 303 399
Half Moon Bay Electrical
Unit 3 The Marina Hardstand Half Moon Bay Auckland Tel 09 537 0502
Mob
Howick Auto Electrical Ltd
153 Moore Street Howick Auckland Tel 09 534 6501
Mob
Icom Communications NZ Ltd www.icom.co.nz
146A Harris Road East Tamaki Auckland Tel 09 274 4062
Mob
Independent Power (NZ) Ltd. www.indepower.co.nz
12B Te Kea Place Rosedale Auckland Tel 09 415 6686
Mob
Kiwi Yachting Consultants Ltd www.kiwiyachting.co.nz 
15 Westmoreland St. West Grey Lynn Auckland Tel 09 360 0300
Mob
Liquid Automation Ltd www.liquidautomation.co.nz 
Auckland Tel 09 479 5415
Mob
Lusty and Blundell Ltd www.lusty-blundell.co.nz 
38 Tawa Drive Albany Auckland Tel 09 415 8303
Mob
Marine & Automotive Electrical Specialist
Auckland Tel 09 376 3344
Mob 027 497 7565
Marine Electrics NZ Ltd www.marineelectrics.co.nz 
136 Beaumont Street Westhaven Auckland Tel 09 442 4190
Mob
Marine Instruments Ltd
138 Hugo Johnston Drive Penrose Auckland Tel 09 580 2240
Mob
MarineXpress Ltd
2a Arklow Street Stanmore Bay  Auckland Tel 09 424 3242
Mob
Martronics Limited www.martronics.co.nz 
11c Balmain Road Birkenhead Auckland Tel 09 419 5518
Mob
McKay www.mckay.co.nz 
38 Water St Whangarei Tel 09 470 1910
Mob
Navico Asia Pacific www.navico.com 
3-5 Omega St Albany Auckland Tel 09 925 4500
Mob
Navicom Dynamics Ltd
6 William Pickering Drive Albany  Auckland Tel 09 915 5330
Mob
Navstation Ltd www.navstation.co.nz 
23b Westhaven Dr Westhaven Auckland Tel 09 309 9942
Mob
North Harbour Marine Electrical Ltd
PO Box 55 Silverdale Auckland Tel
Mob 021 985 298
O’Connor Marine & Electrical www.oconnormarine.co.nz 
19 Ben Lomond Crescent Pakuranga Auckland Tel
Mob 021 303 073
Ocean Data Systems Ltd
Unit 5A 169 Harris Road East Tamaki Auckland Tel 09 273 5520
Mob
Pacific Aerials Ltd
11B Ra Ora Drive East Tamaki Auckland Tel 09 253 9450
Mob
PG Electrical Ltd Peter.greenwell4@gmail.com
Auckland Tel 09 483 6741
Mob 027 543 0831
Pine Harbour Electrical Ltd www.phe.co.nz
Unit 1 A Pine Harbour Marina Beachland Auckland Tel 09 536 6177
Mob
Pro Install Marine Ltd
8 Trugood Drive East Tamaki Auckland Tel 09 272 8297
Mob
RMSD Ltd
46 Lake Road Northcote Auckland Tel 09 419 1219
Mob
Seatrak Electronics Ltd www.seatrak.co.nz 
U29/150-160 Beaumont St Westhaven Auckland Tel 09 373 2400
Mob
Sparkn Electrical Ltd (Tony Boyd) sparkn@xtra.co.nz
Tel
Mob 021 772 756
Standard Communications (NZ) Ltd www.gme.net.au 
U2/24 Bishop Dunn Place East Tamaki Auckland Tel 09 274 0955
Mob
Tony Murray Inspections www.tonymurrayinspections.co.nz 
PO Box 47414 Ponsonby Auckland Tel
Mob 021 930 344
VH Marine www.vhmarine.co.nz 
 PO Box 34507 Birkenhead Auckland Tel 09 418 1071
Mob 021 844 804
Waterfront Electrical
PO Box 90 983 Victoria St West Auckland Tel 09 378 0492
Mob
Webster Group www.webster-group.co.nz
59 Woodside Avenue Northcote Auckland Tel 09 480 2308
Mob
World Power Ltd www.worldpower.co.nz
Shop 8/1 Westhaven Drive Westhaven Auckland Tel 09 368 5356
Mob
Wright Technologies Ltd
10 Ride Way Albany Auckland Tel 09 448 5199
Mob