Spars, Rigging & Sails

Calibre Sails Limited www.calibresails.co.nz
160 C Lower Dent Street Whangarei Tel 09 430 0388
Chains,Ropes and Anchors (Macduff Industries Ltd) www.chainsropesandanchors.co.nz 
PO Box 32 252 Devonport Auckland  Tel 09 444 8212
C-Tech Ltd www.c-tech.co.nz 
551 Rosebank Road Avondale Auckland Tel 09 810 8406
Doyle Sails New Zealand Ltd www.doylesails.co.nz 
320 Rosebank Road Avondale Auckland 1066 Tel 09 820 9140
Evolution Sails NZ Ltd www.evolutionsails.com 
41a Stanhope Road Ellerslie Auckland Tel 09 579 6972
Fyfe Sails www.fyfesails.co.nz
227 Taniwha StreetGlen InnesAuckland Tel 09 528 1335
Hall Spars and Rigging NZ (Hall NZ Limited) www.hallspars.com 
100 Foundry Rd Silverdale Auckland Tel 09 427 5472
New Zealand Rigging Ltd www.nzrigging.com 
31 Woodside Avenue Northcote Auckland Tel 09 480 8090
North Sails (NZ) Ltd www.nz.northsails.com 
117 Pakenham St. West Viaduct Harbour Auckland  Tel 09 359 5999
Sailutions Ltd www.sailutions.co.nz 
Unit C/65 View Road Wairau Valley Auckland Tel 09 441 3341
Southern Spars www.southernspars.com 
15 Jomac Place Avondale Auckland Tel 09 845 7200
The Boat Cover Company Ltd www.thecoverco.co.nz 
 U19/144 Beaumont St Westhaven Auckland Tel 09 309 4302
Total Trim Canvas & Upholstery Ltd www.totaltrim.co.nz 
Unit 5/61 View Road Glenfield Auckland Tel 09 441 6159
Westpark Sails & Covers bobandlynda@xtra.co.nz
120 Hobsonville Road Hobsonville   Auckland Tel 09 416 9604
Mob 027 358 0165