Chandlery & Equipment

121 Marine Centre Ltd www.121marine.co.nz 
3/20 Constellation Drive Mairangi Bay Auckland Tel 09 444 3442 
Mob
Absolute Marine www.absolutemarine.co.nz 
Unit B/138 Harris Road East Tamaki Auckland Tel 09 273 9273
Mob
Alphatron Pacific Ltd www.alphatrononline.com 
10-36 William Pickering Drive Albany Auckland Tel 09 414 5520
Mob
Boat Bits Ltd www.boatbits.co.nz 
51 Barrys Point Road Takapuna Auckland Tel 09 489 6475
Mob
Bob Littler Agencies (NZ) Ltd www.bla.co.nz 
Unit T2/76 Porana Rd Glenfield  Auckland Tel 09 442 1717
Mob
Bright Ideas ELB Ltd www.brightideas.co.nz 
2A Progressive Way East Tamaki Auckland Tel 09 271 3656
Mob
Burnsco Marine www.burnscomarine.com 
70 Gaunt Street Auckland Central Auckland Tel 09 535 4558
Mob
Cater Marine Opua 2004 Ltd www.catermarine.co.nz 
 Unit 16/Baffin Street OpuaNorthland Tel 09 402 8292
Mob
Chatfield Marine (Chatfield Engineering Ltd) www.chatfieldmarine.co.nz 
9 Porana Road Glenfield Auckland Tel 09 444 9031
Mob
Earthwise Group Ltd www.seawise.co.nz 
11 Farmhouse Lane St Johns Auckland Tel 09 578 5060
Mob
Fineline Marine Ltd www.finelinemarine.co.nz 
Auckland Tel 09 820 2111
Mob
Garhauer Marine New Zealand Ltd www.garhauermarinehardware.co.nz 
PO Box 317 PaihiaNorthland Tel 09 402 6231
Mob
Harken New Zealand www.fostersshipchandlery.co.nz 
30-36 Fanshawe St Auckland  Tel 09 303 3744 
Mob
Lighthouse Marine Equipment Ltd www.lhmarine.co.nz 
8C Tawa Drive Albany Auckland Tel 09 448 2761
Mob
Marine Xpress Ltd www.marinexpress.co.nz 
2a Arklow Lane Whangaparaoa Auckland  Tel 09 424 3242
Mob
New Zealand Rigging Ltd www.nzrigging.com 
31 Woodside Avenue Northcote Auckland Tel 09 480 8090
Mob
Rubbermark Industries Ltd www.rubbermark.co.nz 
21 Norman Spencer Drive Puhinui Auckland Tel 09 278 1090
Mob
Sailors Corner Ltd www.sailors.co.nz 
2 Westhaven Drive Westhaven Auckland Tel 09 309 6153
Mob
Smart Marine www.smartmarine.co.nz 
123 Beaumont Street Westhaven Auckland Tel 0800 80 50 40
Mob
So-Pac Marine Ltd www.sopac.co.nz 
8-10 Volkner Place Albany Auckland Tel 09 448 5900
Mob
Teleflex (NZ) Ltd www.teleflexnz.co.nz 
14-761 Great South Road Penrose Auckland Tel 09 580 0960
Mob
Ultra Leisure Products Ltd www.ulp.co.nz 
Auckland Tel 09 309 9775
Mob
White Star Products Ltd www.whitestarproducts.co.nz 
Auckland Tel 09 620 7109
Mob