Other Services

Actron Fire Services
101 Beaumont StreetWesthavenAuckland Tel 09 357 6767
Mob
Amare Super Yacht Services Ltd www.amare.co.nz 
PO Box 99 629 Newmarket Auckland Tel 09 636 3623
Mob
ANZ National Bank Ltd www.anz.co.nz
PO Box 788 Shortland St Auckland  Tel
Mob
Auckland Council www.aucklandcouncil.govt.nz
Private Bag 92303Auckland Tel 09 301 0101
Mob
Auckland Harbour Master www.aucklandcouncil.govt.nz/harbourmaster
Private Bag 92300Auckland Tel 09 362 0397
Mob
Baldwins www.baldwins.com 
 Level 16/1 Queen Street Auckland 1010 Tel 09 373 3137
Mob
Bay of Islands Sailing Ltd www.greatescape.co.nz 
4 Richardson St Opua   Northland Tel 09 402 7143
Mob
Blue World Yachting
PO Box 8978 Symonds St Auckland  Tel 09 302 2774
Mob
Boat Boys Limited www.boatboys.co.nz 
34 Eavin St Ellerslie Auckland Tel 09 571 2122
Mob
Boat Haulage Limited www.boathaulage.co.nz  
300 Beach Haven Road Beach Haven Auckland Tel 09 483 8111
Mob
British Consulate-General www.ukinnewzealand.fco.gov.uk 
 L17/151 Queen Street Auckland Tel 09 303 5018
Mob
CE Proof New Zealand Ltd www.ceproof.com 
PO Box 651 Whangaparaoa Auckland Tel 09 424 8626
Mob
Cover Systems International Ltd www.coversystems.co.nz
 L1/96 Stoddard Rd Mt Roskill Auckland Tel 09 630 5331
Mob
Dils Funeral Services
185 Schnapper Rock RoadAlbanyAuckland Tel 09 415 8720
Mob
Dunsford Marine Limited www.dunsfordmarine.com 
3 Scotland Street Freemans Bay Auckland 1011 Tel 09 307 9122
Mob
Events Clothing Company Ltd www.eventsclothing.co.nz 
16 Taylors Road Morningside Auckland Tel 09 303 0013
Mob
Everedge IP Limited www.everedgeip.com 
2 Fred Thomas Drive Takapuna Auckland Tel 09 489 2331
Mob
Forex Ltd www.forexltd.co.nz 
L11/12-26 Swanson St. Affco House Auckland  Tel 09 309 5710
Mob
Fridgetech Marine Limited www.fridgetech.co.nz 
34 Tarndale Grove Albany Auckland Tel 09 415 1456
Mob
Half Moon Bay Electrical www.hmbe.co.nz 
 Unit 3, The Marina Hardstand Half Moon Bay Marina Auckland Tel 09 537 0502
Mob
International Marine Certification Institute www.imci.org 
Rue Abbé Cuypers 3 B-1040 Brussels Belgium   Tel 32-2-741-6836
Mob
Island Cruising Association (Island Cruising Regattas Ltd) www.islandcruising.co.nz 
PO Box 534 PaihiaNorthland Tel
Mob 027 242 1088
Liquid Scope Ltd www.liquidscope.com 
PO Box 35 312 Browns Bay Auckland Tel
Mob 021 927 346
Lowndes Jordan www.lojo.co.nz 
 L22/23-27 Albert Street Auckland  Tel 09 309 2500
Mob
Lucas & Mabin
109 Great South Rd Greenlane Auckland  Tel 09 520 2178
Mob
Marine Industrial Design Ltd www.marinedesign.co.nz 
40 Triton Drive Rosedale Auckland Tel 09 965 1170
Mob
Marine Management Ltd www.mml.org.nz 
42 Apollo Drive Mairangi Bay Auckland Tel 09 889 3656
Mob
Marine Risk Evaluation Ltd
168 Kittiwake Drive Albany Auckland  Tel 09 441 2000
Mob
Marinejobs.co.nz Ltd www.marinejobs.co.nz 
2 / 15 Newell Street Point Chevalier Auckland  Tel 09 815 2393
Mob
Mc Zoom Limited www.mczoom.co.nz 
PO Box 24 133 Royal Oak Auckland Tel
Mob 027 562 2322
Medaire/International SOS NZ Ltd www.medaire.com 
 L3/32-34 Mahuhu Cres Auckland Tel 09 359 1640
Mob
New Zealand Traditional Boatbuilding School www.atbs.org.nz 
14 Buckley Avenue Hobsonville Auckland Tel 09 416 1023
Mob
North Tec FutureTrades www.northtec.ac.nz 
19 Dyer St WhangareiNorthland Tel 09 470 3555
Mob
NZ Powerboat Federation Inc www.powerboatracing.co.nz 
PO Box 54 061 Bucklands Beach Auckland Tel
Mob 021 335 198
Oceanbridge Shipping Ltd www.oceanbridge.co.nz 
25 Anzac Street Takapuna Auckland Tel 09 489 6070
Mob
Portrush Holdings Ltd www.portrush.co.nz 
10 Hobbs Road Tindalls BayAuckland Tel 09 428 2920
Mob
Powerboat Training NZ/Atlantic 21 Ltd www.powerboat-training.co.nz 
20 Glen Marine Parade Glendene Auckland Tel 09 837 0277
Mob
RSM Prince  www.rsmprince.co.nz 
Unit C/17 Corinthian Drive Albany Auckland Tel 09 414 6262
Mob
Sea+City Projects Ltd www.seacity.co.nz
 11 Westhaven Drive Auckland Tel  09 336 8820
Mob
The Moorings (New Zealand Boat Charters Ltd) www.southpacificsailing.com 
127 Beaumont Street Freemans Bay Auckland Tel 09 378 7900
Mob
Toyota Finance New Zealand Ltd www.toyota.co.nz 
PO Box 17065 Greenlane Auckland Tel 09 571 4318
Mob
Trans Pacific Marine Ltd www.transpacific.co.nz 
121 Beaumont St Westhaven Auckland Tel 09 303 1459
Mob
Tru Design Plastics Ltd www.trudesignplastics.com 
243 Tirakau Drive East Tamaki Auckland Tel 09 274 5792
Mob
UNITEC Institute of Technology www.unitec.ac.nz 
Private Bag 92025 Victoria St West Auckland Tel 09 815 4321
Mob
Vector Limited
101 Carlton Gore RoadNewmarketAuckland Tel 09 978 7788
Mob
Vessel Management Services Ltd www.vms.co.nz 
157 Westhaven Drive Westhaven Marina Auckland  Tel 09 360 9867
Mob
Volpower NZ Ltd www.volpower.co.nz 
73C Greenmount Drive East Tamaki Auckland Tel 09 274 4305
Mob
Westhaven Marina www.westhaven.co.nz 
137 Westhaven Drive Auckland Tel 09 360 5870
Mob
Wilson Harle www.wilsonharle.com 
64 Fort Street Auckland Tel 09 915 5705
Mob
Yachtshare NZ Ltd www.yachtshare.co.nz 
Sails Restaurant Building Westhaven Drive Auckland Tel 0800 366 828
Mob
 

This is the small column, You probably want to replace this text with some small adverts or news or something like that.