Publications, Charts & Marketing

Boat Books Ltd www.boatbooks.co.nz 
22 Westhaven Drive Westhaven Auckland Tel 09 358 5691
Mob
Boating New Zealand (Fairfax Magazines) www.boatingnz.co.nz 
22 Westhaven Drive Westhaven Auckland Tel 09 634 1800
Mob
D&B Publishing/Pacific Power Boat Magazine www.pacificpowerboat.com 
PO Box 12 965 Penrose Auckland Tel 09 424 5786
Mob
Dive New Zealand Magazine www.divenewzealand.com 
14 Glamis Avenue Manly Auckland Tel 09 521 0684
Mob
Liquid Scope Ltd www.liquidscope.com 
47 Tautari St Orakei Auckland  Tel 021 927 346
Mob
Memory-Map Publishing Ltd www.memory-map.co.nz 
PO Box 35 312 Browns Bay Auckland Tel 09 526 0240
Mob
New Zealand Boat Show (Premiere Exhibitions Ltd) www.boatshow.co.nz
Auckland Tel 09 525 6999
Mob
Ocean Media /CMB Consulting Ltd www.oceanmedia.com.au 
15 Bassant Ave Penrose Auckland  Tel 09 354 4396
Mob
Professional Skipper Magazine (VIP Publications) www.skipper.co.nz 
22/10 Cleveland Rd Parnell Auckland Tel 09 533 4336
Mob
Solidtec Solutions Ltd www.solidtec.co.nz 
4 Prince Regent Drive Half Moon Bay Auckland Tel 09 520 1364
Mob
Subzero Images www.subzeroimages.com 
Auckland Tel 09 428 4863
Mob
SQ Advertising Ltd  www.studioq.co.nz 
PO Box 857 Whangaparaoa Auckland Tel 09 336 1096
Mob
Trade A Boat Magazine www.tradergroup.co.nz 
16 East St Newton  Auckland Tel 09 308 2833
Mob
Trans Pacific Marine Ltd www.transpacific.co.nz 
PO Box 7129 Wellesley St Auckland Tel 09 303 1459
Mob
Urban Voyage Limited www.urbanvoyage.com 
121 Beaumont St Westhaven Auckland Tel 09 580 0087
Mob